Welcome to Chelsey's Webpage!

Hello ladies & gents, it's Chelsey! Welcome to my webpage! I am currently a junior at Leopold High School. Sit back and have some fun learning about my life!


  • High School Volleyball
  • High School Softball
  • Basketball Stat Keeper
  • BETA Club
  • Business Club
  • Pep Club (Blue Claws)
  • Church Youth Group
  • USAV

  • My Family

    I have a very big family and we are really close! I look forward to family gatherings because we always have so much fun! My immediate family consists of five people, including myself. My dad is a hard-working guy. If there is one thing I've learned from him, it's to never quit something I start. He works at Huttig and he loves to fish and hunt. My mom is a very caring person. She will do just about anything for anybody. She works at P&G and loves to scrapbook in her free time. My older brother, Matthew, is a college freshman this year at Maryville University, where he is studying to become a nurse. He's a really outgoing and funny guy and he enjoys playing baseball, basketball, and ping-pong. My younger sister, Kylie, is in ninth grade this year. She always cracks me up with her "blonde" comments. She loves to play softball and talk on her phone. A Lot!


    Some of my favorite things include:

  • GOD
  • Sports
  • Hanging out w/ friends & family
  • Talking
  • That 70's Show, One Tree Hill, & Gossip Girl
  • Shopping
  • Watching college basketball
  • Spider-Man
  • Eating
  • Scrapbooking
  • Outdoors
  • Dolphins
  • Movies (The Sandlot, Without a Paddle, & many more!)
  • Watching Cardinal baseball
  • Art
  • Chuck Norris
  • Listening to music
  • Brushing my teeth
  • Having a good time!!

  • My Class Schedule

  • 1st Hour: Algebra III - Mr. Thoma
  • 2nd Hour: Business Tech. - Mrs. Nenninger
  • 3rd Hour: Chemistry - Mr. Britt
  • 4th Hour: Spanish I - Mrs. Ponder
  • 5th Hour: World History - Mr. LeGrand
  • 6th Hour: Journalism I - Ms. Grisso
  • 7th Hour: English III - Ms. Grisso 
  • My Future Plans

    I haven't made any definite plans for what I'm going to do when I'm older. After graduating from high school, I am going to college, but i don't know where yet. After college, I hope to pursue in an art-related career (maybe interior decorating), because it gives me a chance to express myself in a creative way. I eventually want to get married, have children, and live somewhere close to home.

    Click the image to go back to the LHS student page.

    Hope you enjoyed your visit!