All About Me My Family My Pets My Favorite Things Activities My Future Plans

Welcome To:

~Madison's Website~

All About Me:

My name is Madison, and I am currently a sophmore at Leopold High School. My favorite color is teal, and I live in Laflin, Missouri, a little place right outside of Leopold that has a total of less than 60 people living in it. I love animals, and plan to do something involving them in the future. I have a really big family, and we're all very close with each other. I am a pretty quiet and shy person, and I always make sure to be kind and helpful to everyone.

My Family:

My family is the most important thing in my life. My mom, Amy, is a nurse practitioner at Cross Trails Medical Center. She is intelligent, funny, and caring, and is the best mom I could ever ask for. She has a great sense of humor and always makes us laugh, and she wows me every day with how smart she is and how much she does for us. My dad, Michael, is a finance manager at Lutesville Motor Company. He is loyal, kind, hilarious, and the best dad in the world. He is so compassionate and cares about his family more than anything else. My parents are amazing and always put their family first. My sister, Ashlynn, is in eighth grade here at Leopold. Just as any siblings, we don't always get along, but secretly we love each other. She is funny, athletic, and a great person to tell all the latest gossip. My brother, Hayden, is in third grade at Leopold. He is always such a jokester, and is super sweet... most times! He is imaginative, funny, and always up for an adventure with me. My grandparents on my paternal side are Clint and Debbie, or Pawpaw and Mawmaw. Pawpaw never fails to make me laugh... he always has a joke up his sleeve. He is kind and caring and loves his family so, so much. He works as a Technician at Lutesville Motor Company. Mawmaw loves her family more than anything in the world. She always puts us first. She has such a big heart and is always caring, and she is an amazing cook! My grandparents on my maternal side are Dewayne and Elaine, or Papa and Nana. Papa works at Keuper Blades and also does some trucking on the side. He is loving, hilarious, a little bit sarcastic (in a good way), and has taught me how to ride horses and love them just as much as he does. He has inspired me in many ways, especially with how he never gives up. Nana works in Accounts Recievable at Crader Distributing. She is sweet, funny, and a total rockstar... in more ways than one. She loves rock music! She is always on our side and never fails to love her family to infinity and beyond. She is also one of the best cooks in the world. Every member of my family is an important in my life. I love all of them with all of my heart!

My Pets:

I consider my pets as family too. We have two dogs, Casey and Peeka. Casey is a 13 year old beagle, and she has three legs. She is a loving, sweet, and loyal dog. She loves each member of our family more than anything in the world. She loves to take ranger rides and go on walks up our road. Peeka is a pekinese pomeranian mix. She is quite sassy, and we often call her an "old lady", because she has a very different personality. She doesn't like many people, but her definite favorite is me. She and I are very attached to each other, even though sometimes she gets a little annoying. We also have three cats, Smokey, Milo, and Fluff. Smokey is an older cat, who showed up to our house about 12 years ago. He chose to live at our house, and we took him in and named him Smokey after his gray fur. He is very sweet, an avid hunter, and he loves to eat. He definitely tends to like me more than the rest of my family. Milo is my sister's cat. He loves to hunt... he gets more animals than the other two cats combined. When he meows, he sounds like a human. He's very vocal, and always likes to "talk" to us. He pretty much just likes all of us, but he usually prefers me, my mom, and my sister. He and Smokey are pretty close, and will play together or cuddle. Fluff is my cat. She is a long haired white cat, with greenish gold eyes. She and I have a very close bond. She absolutely loves food, and being outside, and she also loves to cuddle with me. Her favorite person in the world is me. We also have four horses, Sadie, Jessie, Holly, and Bo. Sadie has been our pet the longest. She is very sweet and loving, and she is probably the best horse in the world. When going horseback riding, you seriously don't have to even steer her with the reins. She just walks on and behaves perfectly. Jessie is a very tall horse. She is a little bit rowdy sometimes, and likes to try to boss the other horses around, (even though Sadie is the true leader in their little herd.) Jess is one of my favorite horses. Holly is a bit skittish, but loves attention. She hates carrots, and won't eat them at all. She sometimes gets bullied by the other horses, but has learned to stand her ground and doesn't get messed with much anymore. Bo is our newest edition. We haven't even had him long enough yet to take him on a ride. But, he is obsessed with getting attention and loves nothing more than getting petted. He looks almost identical to Sadie, except the white spot on his head is near the top rather than all the way down like Sadie's. All four of our horses love eating and are obsessed with treats. Lastly, we have a goldfish named Speedy. He is my brother's pet. He was actually a feeder fish, so buying him technically saved his life. He is just like his name, Speedy, and darts around his tank all the time. I love all of our animals so much, and they are all very important to me.

< Fluff and Milo Casey Smokey Peeka

My Favorite Things:


  • My Family
  • Animals
  • Hanging out with my Friends
  • Reading
  • Writing
  • Drawing
  • Riding Horses
  • Camping
  • Listening to Music
  • The Color Teal
  • And Many More!

Least Favorites

  • Seafood
  • Waking Up Really Early
  • Running
  • Spiders
  • Flies
  • Annoying People
  • Heights
  • Roller Coasters
  • Large Crowds


  1. Volleyball
  2. Softball
  3. Cheerleading
  4. Beta
  5. Business Club
  6. Pep Club
  7. Choir
  8. Scholar Bowl

My Future Plans:

I'm not exactly sure what I want to do in my future. I really want to do something with animals, and I think I will foster animals on the side of whatever job I do. I've considered teaching, specifically teaching History for high school kids. I plan to go to SEMO in Cape Girardeau. I know I will stay in Leopold when I'm older, as I want to stay close to my family, and I love the little town I live in. I hope that I can maybe live in my great grandma's old house that is up the road from my parents house. If I do get that house, then I want to redo the entire interior and most of the outside too. I plan to find a husband and have kids... but not until I'm at least 25 or so. I'm excited to see what my future will hold!