About Me

Hi, I'm Erin. I live in Leopold, Mo with my parents and my 4 sisters. Someday i hope to take over my grandpas farm and live there. I want to someday raise my kids there. I do cheerleading and i play softball, but I'm no good at it. I want to travel to places in Scotland. This place is so amazing.

My Family

My Family consists of my mom Kathy, my dad Tom, and my 4 sisters: Shelby, Alexus, Taylor, and Callie. I am the middle child. My house is never quiet.

Where do I want to be in ten years?

Where do I want to be in ten years? To me this is a tricky question to ask because I don't know what i'm going to do in two years, but i do want to do a few things. I hope I travel alomost every year and i hope I'm doing something I love. I want to continue to live in Leopold, Mo and i want to own alot of animals. I want to be some one my younger self would be proud of and to be someones role model. People will always tell me I can't do the things i love, but in ten years I hope I can prove those people that told me that wrong. So to my self in ten years; I hope you live every day like its your last.

Goals for Myself:

Goals for myself would be to do things in the future that make me happy. One of my goals would be to take over my grandpas farm. I have wanted to live on the farm since I was little. Another one would be to go to college even though I don't know what I'm going to be. I want to someday open a cafe in my grandma's honor called B&E's Cafe. This is another one of my goals. I hope to be the happiest i will ever be in the future because my goals might be acomplish. Another goal is to travel to Scottland because i want to go vist the old caslte ruins that are there. Scottland is so beautiful!More Places to Vist

    Things I Like To Do:

  • Riding my bike around the farm in the summer.
  • Going to the shop with my dad
  • Hanging out with my freinds
  • Picking blackberries
  • Checking cows with my grandpa
  • Swimming with my cousins in there pool

    My Hobbies:

  • Reading: I love to read fantasy books by Sarah J. Mass Sarah J. Mass
  • Drawing: I draw things that speak to me.
  • Baking: I just like to eat.

    Things I Love:

  1. My dogs: Rusty is a beagle, Rosco is a husky, and Bear is a husky mixed with great pryamise"
  2. My grandpas farm
  3. My family
  4. Summer
  5. Swimming in my grandpas pond
  6. Watching Harry Potter with my litte sister